comcast cable. three great services
comcastTix.com
 



east region
change location
 

Philadelphia Union - MLS Soccer

Location: PPL Park - Chester, PA

Philadelphia Union - MLS Soccer Events

Event Date and Time Opponent Buy Tickets  

Sat. May. 10, 2014 - 4:00 PM

  DC United

Sat. May. 17, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  New England Revolution

Sat. Jun. 7, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Vancouver Whitecaps

Sat. Jul. 12, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Colorado Rapids

Wed. Jul. 16, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  New York Red Bulls

Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Montreal Impact

Sun. Aug. 24, 2014 - 8:00 PM

  San Jose Earthquakes

Wed. Sep. 3, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Toronto FC

Sat. Sep. 13, 2014 - 3:00 PM

  New York Red Bulls

Sat. Sep. 20, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Houston Dynamo

Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 - 8:00 PM

  Chicago Fire

Sat. Oct. 11, 2014 - 7:00 PM

  Columbus Crew

Sat. Oct. 18, 2014 - 4:00 PM

  Sporting Kansas City

For the latest information on hot events offered by comcastTIX
click here

Philadelphia Union Ticketmarketplace Site

 
 Other Sporting Events in Your Area
Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Mar. 16 - Dec. 31
Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Mar. 15 - Dec. 31
2014 ACC Lacrosse Men's C...
PPL Park
Dec. 31
Lehigh Valley Steelhawks
Stabler Arena
Apr. 6 - Jun. 28
powered by new era tickets